Tri-Counties Democratic Club

We are a dynamic group of Southern California citizens who are dedicated to the Democratic Party platform. Click below to join us for fun and exciting events held throughout the year.


Join Now

3 Tri-Counties Members Elected to California Democratic Central Committee

Dr. Kevin Hayakawa, Iris Mann, and Rachel Kirk, all representing Assembly District 56. Hayakawa was elected as well to the Executive Board for AD 56.

Andrew Rodriguez Resigns Tri-Counties Presidency, accepts Biden Administration Post

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the m


Next Membership meeting will be held March 18

The next membership meeting will be at 11 a.m. on Saturday, March 18, 2023; IBEW Local 47 Building; 600 N Diamond Bar Blvd. Election of new officers will be held in March.

Peggye Jackson Honored for her Founding, Dedication to Tri-Counties

Peggye Jackson retirement luncheon photos here

State Sen. Josh Newman honors Jackson 

Annual membership dues are now payable. Click below to renew or to join us now.

The link will take you to a secure website where you can pay your dues safely.

TriCoDem Club Now in New Legislative Districts due to 2021 reapportionment

District 38, represented by Linda Sanchez (D) in Congress

District 30, represented by Bob Archuleta (D) in CA Senate

Distrlct 56, represented by Lisa Calderon (D) in CA Assembly

District maps at

About Us

To organize a community in which an informed and active citizenry is engaged and makes policy decisions or advocacy based on the will and needs of all.

Club History

Assembly District 56 represents a south eastern and central portion of Los Angeles County.


The Tri Counties Democratic Club is committed to supporting local, state and federal issues that impact people.